email: studentsunion@kingston.ac.uk

tel: 020 8417 2868

address: Union of Kingston Students
Penrhyn Road
Kingston upon Thames
Surrey
KT1 2EE

how to find us on campus.

staff directory

sabbatical officers 

President - Feisal Haji - president@kingston.ac.uk
VP Activities & Development - Muna Ali - vpactivities@kingston.ac.uk
VP Education - Muhammed Muneer - vpeducation@kingston.ac.uk
VP Welfare - Hamad Momin - vpwelfare@kingston.ac.uk

full time staff team

for general enquiries, please contact studentsunion@kingston.ac.uk

→ CENTRAL SERVICES

chief executive – Jamie Stratton – j.stratton@kingston.ac.uk
central services manager – Joseph Asuquo – sufinance@kingston.ac.uk
finance coordinator – Colin Gibson – sufinance@kingston.ac.uk
central services coordinator – Emily Taylor – e.taylor@kingston.ac.uk

→ STUDENT VOICE

to book an appointment with advice, contact us at support@kingston.ac.uk

to talk to us about representation and democracy, drop us an email at representation@kingston.ac.uk. to talk to us about campaigns, drop us an email at campaigns@kingston.ac.uk

student voice manager – Natalie Forrester

student advisor – Terrine Richards

student advisor (part time) – Meymun Khalif-Musse

representation coordinator – Charlotte Dyett 

campaigns coordinator – Ramla Salad

→ STUDENT OPPORTUNITIES

if you have a question about your finance for sports or societies, pop sportsclubs@kingston.ac.uk or societies@kingston.ac.uk an email.

to talk to us about Sports, drop us an email at sportsclubs@kingston.ac.uk
to talk to us about Societies, drop us an email at societies@kingston.ac.uk
to talk to us about Volunteering, Skills & Development, drop us an email at volunteering@kingston.ac.uk

student opportunities manager – Annabel Mabin

sports coordinator –  Kieran Dempsey
societies coordinator – Courtney Roberts              
skills & development coordinator – Sam Barlow

→ BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

want to advertise with us? drop us an email at marketing@kingston.ac.uk

business development manager – Grace Richards - G.Richards@kingston.ac.uk
research and insight analyst – Stephanie Johnson - Stephanie.Johnson@kingston.ac.uk
events and sales coordinator – Chelsea Baker-Tull - C.Baker-Tull@kingston.ac.uk
communications coordinator – Jess Tansley - J.Tansley@kingston.ac.uk