Contact us

Email: studentsunion@kingston.ac.uk

Tel: 020 8417 2868

Address: Union of Kingston Students
Penrhyn Road
Kingston upon Thames
Surrey
KT1 2EE

How to find us on campus.

Staff Directory

Sabbatical Officers 

Academic Officer - Kamal Mohamed - Kamal.Mohamed@kingston.ac.uk
Union Development Officer - Whaqar Hussain - W.Hussain@kingston.ac.uk
Activities Officer - Elliot Spiers - Elliot.Spiers@kingston.ac.uk

Full Time Staff Team

For general enquiries, please contact studentsunion@kingston.ac.uk

→ ADVICE

To book an appointment contact us at support@kingston.ac.uk

Advice Manager – Natalie Forrester
Student Advisor – Michael McCoy
Student Advisor (part time) – Meymun Khalif-Musse

→ ACTIVITIES

To talk to us about Sports, drop us an email at sportsclubs@kingston.ac.uk

To talk to us about Societies, drop us an email at societies@kingston.ac.uk

To talk to us about Volunteering, drop us an email at volunteering@kingston.ac.uk

Student Activities Manager – Charlie Hudson 
Senior Sports Coordinator – Annabel Mabin 
Societies Coordinator – Ellen Baldwin              
Sports and Societies Administrator – Noah Mackie
Volunteering Coordinator – Sam Barlow

→ REPRESENTATION AND DEMOCRACY

To talk to us about campaigns, representation and democracy, drop us an email at representation@kingston.ac.uk

Representation and Democracy Manager – Laura Dickens   
Senior Representation Coordinator – Steph Johnson 

→ MARKETING AND COMMUNICATIONS

Want to advertise with us? Drop us an email at marketing@kingston.ac.uk

Marketing and Communications Manager – Lewis Cotter - L.Cotter@kingston.ac.uk
Events and Communications Coordinator – Grace Richards - G.Richards@kingston.ac.uk
Graphic Designer – Lloyd Watson - L.J.Watson@kingston.ac.uk

→ FINANCE

If you have a question about your finance for sports or societies, pop sportsclubs@kingston.ac.uk or societies@kingston.ac.uk an email.

Finance Manager – Joseph Asuquo – sufinance@kingston.ac.uk
Finance Coordinator – Colin Gibson – sufinance@kingston.ac.uk

→ CENTRAL

Chief Executive – Jamie Stratton – j.stratton@kingston.ac.uk
Office Coordinator – Emily Taylor – e.taylor@kingston.ac.uk